Board of Directors

Senior Connections has an twelve-member board. The current board members include:

2024 Board Officers & Board Members

Kay Johnson – Chair

Ann Pellman– Vice Chair

Debbie Dalbec- Treasurer, Indianhead Credit Union

Cody Bailen, Secretary, Moments Hospice

Kerstyn Hendricks- National Bank of Commerce

Doug Finn

Ron Leino, Douglas County

Sam Pomush, Douglas County

Denise Kovaleski


Meeting schedule:
Board meetings are on the 3rd Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise notified) at 1pm in the Government Center, Boardroom #201.  No meeting in July. 

Would you like get more involved in Senior Connections?  Consider applying to become a member of our board.  Please call us for information, 715-394-3611.